map


holidays_banner

The High Commission for Pakistan, London and its Consulates at Birmingham, Bradford, Glasgow and Manchester will observe following tentative public holidays during the year 2021:

 

Date Weekday Event Name
1 January 2021 Friday New Year’s Day
5 February 2021 Friday Kashmir Day
23 March 2021 Tuesday Pakistan National Day
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2021 Monday Easter Monday
1 May 2021 Saturday Labour Day
03 May 2021 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
14 & 15 May 2021 Friday & Saturday Eid-ul-Fitar *
31 May 2021 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
21 & 22 & 23 July 2021 Wednesday & Thursday & Friday Eid ul Adha*
14 August 2021 Saturday Independence Day
18 & 19 August 2021 Wednesday & Thursday Muharram (Ashura)*
30 August 2021 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
19 October 2021 Tuseday Eid Milad-un-Nabi(12 Rabi-ul-Awal)*
25 December 2021 Saturday Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam / Christmas
26 December 2021 Sunday Bank Holiday / Boxing Day

 

* Subject to appearance of moon

 

Opening Hours


NADRA

Application Processing
(Appointment only)

Monday to Thursday
1000 to 1200 hrs. &
1400 to 1600 hrs.
Friday
1000 to 1200 hrs. &
1430 to 1600 hrs.


Consular Services

Submission of Passport applications
(Appointment only)
and documents for attestation
Monday to Thursday
1000 to 1230 hrs.
Friday
1000 to 1200 hrs.

Delivery of Passports
Monday to Friday
1400 to 1500 hrs.

Submission and Collection of Attested documents
Monday to Thursday
1000 to 1300 hrs.
and Friday
1000 to 1200 hrs.

Note: Appointment only